Property Search

Chippenham

01249 652 717 chippenham@strakers.co.uk

33/34 Market Place, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3HP

Chippenham office

Commercial

01380 723 451 devizes@strakers.co.uk

6/7 Market Place, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1HT

Commercial office

Corsham

01249 712 039 corsham@strakers.co.uk

6 High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 0HB

Corsham office

Devizes

01380 723 451 devizes@strakers.co.uk

6/7 Market Place, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1HT

Devizes office

Investment and Professional

01249 652 717 chippenham@strakers.co.uk

33/34 Market Place, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3HP

Investment and Professional office

Land and New Homes

07920 598 321 landandnewhomes@strakers.co.uk

10 Market Place, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1HT

Land and New Homes office

Land and Property Auctions

01249 765 200 auctions@strakers.co.uk

33/34 Market Place, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3HP

Land and Property Auctions office

Lettings and Management

01380 722 995 lettings@strakers.co.uk

10 Market Place, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1HT

Lettings and Management office

Malmesbury

01666 829 292 malmesbury@strakers.co.uk

Old Bear House, 53 High Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, SN16 9AG

Malmesbury office

Marlborough

01672 518 099 marlborough@strakers.co.uk

115 High Street, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1LT

Marlborough office

Royal Wootton Bassett

01793 853 366 woottonbassett@strakers.co.uk

139 high street, Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AY

Royal Wootton Bassett office

Swindon Centre

01793 487 766 swindoncentre@strakers.co.uk

39 Commercial Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 5NS

Swindon Centre office

Swindon North

01793 683 144 swindonnorth@strakers.co.uk

Unit B Millgrove House 59 Millgrove Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN25 2FW

Swindon North office